landkasce.blogg.se

Offworld trading company manual
Offworld trading company manual





  1. OFFWORLD TRADING COMPANY MANUAL MOD
  2. OFFWORLD TRADING COMPANY MANUAL MODS

So tell me what I'm doing wrong cos I have something conceptionally very wrong. I think in the end I'm focusing too much on trying to build the more expensive complex goods rather than mining what's good to sell.īut after watching my latest good water get blasted for the third time, I just quit. So I tried to build glass, as it's worth a fortune, but the ai kills all my water prod, so there's no o2 for the glass. I just can't work out when I need to build steel mills and when not to, if steel is cheap and I don't build them, it gets expensive, if I do build them it stays cheap. I'm also failing to keep up, I just can't figure out what will remain in demand and when I try to adapt all my claims are in useless places. Goon squads can't protect me, nothing can. I'm in my first campaign and I'm just getting hammered, the ai just blast each of my good tiles in turn with an under ground nuke. I know I must be missing something about it, I'm playing it just wrong. You could also consider our taking of the Isle of Quel'Danas in 2.4 and the Isle of Thunder in 5.2 as "world events" (less so the latter since much of it was linked to personal scenario progression) as these zones were gated pending server participation milestones in patch-related activities.īut generally, the big stuff tends to happen before an expansion.I'm so fed up I'm close to giving up on this game. For example, the opening of the Gates of Ahn'Qiraj in 1.9, and the first scourge invasion heralding the coming of Naxxramas in 1.11. Occasionally, there also major events not tied to an expansion, but to the release of a new raid tier. Not all expansions have a world event: Mists of Panderia just had a scenario. Warlords of Draenor had the Iron Horde invade the Blasted Lands. Orgrimmar and turned players into zombies with a plague. Wrath of the Lich King had the Lich King attack Stormwind and Some of the past expansions have also had an invasion:īefore the Burning Crusade, the dark portal opened and spewed forth They're generally announced a month or two in advance on official Blizzard sites like their news blog, the forums, the game launcher, the pre-patch notes, and media sites that cover Blizzard games. If you mean the pre-Legion invasion event, those types of events occur pretty much before an expansion.

offworld trading company manual

OFFWORLD TRADING COMPANY MANUAL MOD

I'm guessing the mod Useful Settlers made changes to that particular script, by having those standard clothes replaced by a list that levels with the player (like Encounter Zones, for example), with the probably unintended behaviour that it reverts to either the most recent item in that slot or another item from that levelled list.

offworld trading company manual

If any dynamic item of clothing is taken from their inventory, they will revert back to their default clothing. Whenever you place equipment in their inventory, they will wear or wield whatever you choose (if they can). In vanilla Fallout 4, settlers have a basic set of clothes. So, unless you uninstall the mod (and this actually reverts all changes in-game, which it, based on that comment, won't completely do), you can only really bite that mini nuke, or see if a newer version fixe(s/d) that issue. Like I said, works like advertised, but you can't change things yourself. You just get loaded down by phantom items that still have weight.

offworld trading company manual offworld trading company manual

Oh, and don't try to remove the "0" items. I even disabled the mod, and now they have the items, but with a "0" after the item name. This mod puts unremoveable weapons and armor. While this is a great mod for those wishing to never touch settler inventories, I like to customize and play around with different weapons and such. Moreover, in the comments section of that mod, someone seemingly complains about similar behaviour:

OFFWORLD TRADING COMPANY MANUAL MODS

After all, any behaviour deviating from vanilla behaviour is likely caused by mods you use, especially if one addresses settler inventory. It's in all probability indeed a problem with that mod you use, Useful Settlers.







Offworld trading company manual